Mediterranean Cruises

Day 14 – Verdict – Things to do on a cruise in the Mediterranean (VLOG)





We give our verdict on the Royal Caribbean cruise and rock the audience with as the guest singers on KARAOKE final night! And this time, Dave actually gets a medal! #solidkaraokeperformer Binge-watch the whole vlog here: http://bit.ly/2DoEnSq

P.S. Don’t forget to watch to the VERY end for some funny clips!

This vlog is part of a series of videos on Mark and Dave’s Mediterranean Cruise on the Royal Caribbean’s Rhapsody of the Seas in 2017.

New videos every Friday at 7 pm BST | 2 pm EST | 6 am AEDT

PLEASE ENGAGE!
SUBSCRIBE: http://bit.ly/2nnEBpn
WEBSITE: https://markanddave.tv
YOUTUBE https://www.youtube.com/c/MarkAndDaveMAD/
TWITTER https://twitter.com/MarkAndDaveMAD/
FACEBOOK https://www.facebook.com/MarkAndDaveMAD/
INSTAGRAM https://www.instagram.com/MarkAndDaveMAD/
EMAIL engage@markanddave.tv

#markanddavetravel #thingstodoonacruise #thingstodoonamediteraneancruise

source

Have your say