Honeymoon Cruise

Delicious 13: Emily's Message in a Bottle PE Ep. 6 | MissAmelie





Delicious 13: Emily’s Message in a Bottle Platinum Edition Let’s Play Walkthrough With Commentary

Discover a message in a bottle that changes Emily’s life forever, while cooking divine dishes in Italian kitchens! Now that Paige has fully recovered from her fever, life has settled down again in Snuggford. That is until, the entire Napoli family hears that Emily’s missing “Grappa”, Vitto, is still alive and might be in Italy! Emily’s father, Edward, is overwhelmed by the news. He and his four brothers haven’t seen their father, or each other, in years. Reuniting them is going to be quite a challenge… Will Emily succeed in bringing everybody together at the big family dinner?

Series Playlist: https://goo.gl/1pcb2A

Delicious Review:
Emily’s Tea Garden: https://shiningjewels.wordpress.com/2016/04/24/review-delicious-emilys-tea-garden/
Emily’s Taste of Fame: https://shiningjewels.wordpress.com/2015/07/05/review-delicious-emilys-taste-of-fame/
Emily’s Holiday Season: https://shiningjewels.wordpress.com/2016/08/24/games-delicious-emilys-holiday-season/
Emily’s Childhood Memories: https://shiningjewels.wordpress.com/2015/07/19/review-delicious-emilys-childhood-memories/
Emily’s True Love: https://shiningjewels.wordpress.com/2015/07/09/review-delicious-emilys-true-love/
Emily’s Wonder Wedding: https://shiningjewels.wordpress.com/2016/09/05/games-delicious-emilys-wonder-wedding/
Emily’s honeymoon Cruise: https://shiningjewels.wordpress.com/2015/09/14/review-delicious-emilys-honeymoon-cruise/
Emily’s New Beginning: https://shiningjewels.wordpress.com/2015/09/27/review-delicious-emilys-new-beginning/
Emily’s Home Sweet Home: https://shiningjewels.wordpress.com/2016/01/08/review-delicious-emilys-home-sweet-home/
Emily’s Hopes and Fears: https://shiningjewels.wordpress.com/2016/05/27/review-delicious-emilys-hopes-and-fears/

Subscribe for more videos: https://goo.gl/GhcTrH

More game review: https://goo.gl/AriIxH

source

Have your say